Skip to main content

Amy Sackville details

Amy Sackville pictures

Amy Sackville description

Amy Sackville’s first novel The Still Point was longlisted for the Orange Prize and won the 2010 John Llewellyn Rhys Prize and her second, Orkney, won the 2014 Somerset Maugham Award.  Her new book is Painter to the King.

Event additional information